Posted on November 9, 2012. Filed under: Basketball, NBA | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Who will win 2012-13 NBA’s Post season awards?

NOVEMBER 2, 2012

We recognize that this is premature, but nonetheless, it’s fun to look into our crystal ball, and see who will win post-season awards even when the season is just getting underway.


LeBron James, Kevin Durant, Chris Paul

Rookie of the Year

Anthony Davis, Michael Kidd-Gilchrist, Damian Lilliard

Coach of the Year

George Karl, Erik Spoelstra, Tom Thibodeau

Sixth Man

Jason Terry, Jamal Crawford, Ray Allen

Defensive Player of the Year

Dwight Howard, Lebron James, Andre Iguodala

Most Improved

Omer Asik, Evan Turner, Paul George

Who will win their respected Conference?

Atlantic: Boston

Central: Indy unless Derrick Rose comes back before March 15 and the Bulls are daggling within 5 games of Pacers – then Chicago

Southeast: Miami

Northwest: Oklahoma City

Southwest: San Antonio

Pacific:  L.A. Lakers

Overall EAST: Miami

Overall WEST: L.A. Lakers

2012-13 Champion: Miami

Be sure to bookmark our site, as well as follow us on Social Networks below…

Amateur Sports News Network

“Capturing the Art of Sport in Motion”




Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: